The Audi Occasion :plus Label at your Audi Partner Monaco

Buying an Audi Occasion model at your Audi Partner Monaco, is to acquire an Audi which has enjoyed our technicians’ every attention.

Audi Occasion: Plus, are vehicles:

• exclusively Audi;
• less than 60 months old and less than 100,000 km;
• covered by a 24-month manufacturer’s warranty, with unlimited mileage;
• enjoying roadside assistance 24/7 in France and Europe;
• 110 points checked;
• available immediately.

The Audi Occasion: Plus label provides a 24-month manufacturer’s warranty with unlimited mileage

Every Audi Occasion: Plus vehicle is covered by a 24-month manufacturer’s warranty, with unlimited mileage and by roadside assistance 24/7. This warranty which is equivalent to those for new vehicles is valid for 2 years whatever the mileage of the vehicle. For more information, contact us or drop in at the dealership where we will be delighted to answer your questions

The label also means 110 points are checked

Audi Occasion: Plus vehicles are systematically put through 110 checks, including all mechanical and electronic components. All repairs are carried out with genuine Audi parts. A checklist signed by the technician is handed over to you on purchase​.

Audi Assistance

Flat tyre, breakdown, accident… for all of these situations, there is an Audi service which will help you out. Your Audi holds no secrets for our experts. They alone can guarantee you the best possible roadside assistance service 24/7 in mainland France, Andorra and Monaco in case of an accident, and in 35 European countries in case of breakdown or a flat tyre. Audi Assistance is a service specially devised for your comfort. Whatever your problem, dial 0800 28 34 00 in France or 00 33 426 298 772 from abroad.

Le label Audi Occasion :plus chez votre Partenaire Audi Monaco

Acheter un modèle Audi Occasion chez votre partenaire Audi Monaco, c’est faire l’acquisition d’une Audi qui a bénéficié de toutes les attentions de nos techniciens.

Audi Occasion :plus, ce sont des véhicules :

• exclusivement Audi.

• de moins de 60 mois et de moins de 100 000 km.

• couverts d’une garantie constructeur 24 mois, kilométrage illimité.

• bénéficiant d’une assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7 en France et en Europe.

• contrôlés sur 110 points.

• disponibles sans délai.

Audi occasion Monaco
Audi occasion Monaco

Le label Audi occasion:plus assure une garantie constructeur de 24 mois kilométrage illimité

 Chaque véhicule Audi Occasion :plus est couvert par une garantie constructeur 24 mois kilométrage illimité. Cette garantie équivalente aux véhicules neufs est valable pendant 2 ans quel que soit le kilométrage du véhicule. Pour plus d’information, contactez-nous  ou passez dans notre concession nous serons ravis de répondre à vos questions ​

Le label c’est aussi 110 points de contrôle

Les véhicules Audi Occasion :plus sont systématiquement contrôlés sur 110 points, notamment sur l’ensemble des éléments mécaniques et électroniques. Toutes les réparations sont effectuées avec des pièces détachées d’Origine Audi. Un bordereau de contrôle signé par le technicien vous est remis au moment de l’achat​.

Audi occasion Monaco
Audi occasion Monaco

Audi Assistance

Crevaison, panne, accident… pour toutes ces situations, il existe un service Audi qui vous prend en main. Votre Audi n’a aucun secret pour nos experts. Ils sont les seuls à pouvoir vous garantir un service d’assistance optimal 24h/24 et 7j/7 en France métropolitaine, en Andorre et à Monaco en cas d’accident, et dans 35 pays d’Europe en cas de panne ou de crevaison. Audi Assistance est un service spécialement pensé pour votre confort. Quel que soit votre problème, composez le 0800 28 34 00 depuis la France ou le 00 33 426 298 772 depuis l’étranger.