Alfa Romeo Stelvio

A revolution in the SUV world

Stelvio is indisputably an Alfa Romeo: you can see that at first glance. Compact and agile, with a peerless sports heart and a unique shape, Stelvio combines the assets of a traditional SUV in terms of versatility, interior space, boot capacity and the characteristic design of an Alfa Romeo.

Inside an Alfa Romeo, the driver is always at the heart of the driving experience. On board a Stelvio, the driving position is both high and sporty, which allows the driver to master the road. The experience is heightened by the ergonomic and cosy design of the interior.

Each detail of this version is designed to provide pure driving pleasure. With Stelvio, Alfa Romeo opens the door to a new way of thinking about SUVs.

The driver, always at the heart of the driving experience, can master the road from an ideal point of view, without compromising on the driving dynamics, worthy of a high-performance saloon. Stelvio is an SUV with a sports heart. It provides exceptional versatility while retaining the Alfa spirit

ALFA™ DNA:

The driver can interact directly with Stelvio’s dynamics thanks to the Alfa™ DNA system, an innovative system which controls the parameters of engine torque, brake-pedal sensitivity thanks to the Pre-Fill apparatus, mechanical feedback and the ESC and ASR traction control systems.

STELVIO QUADRIFOGLIO:

A highly inspired design, performance and technology developed with the know-how of Ferrari engineers, Stelvio Quadrifoglio is today the fastest SUV, holding the new record of its category on the track of the iconic Nürburgring with a time of 7 minutes 51.7 seconds. The performance of Stelvio Quadrifoglio is exceptional: 0 to 100 km / h in just 3.8 seconds and a top speed of 283 km / h. The proportions of Stelvio Quadrifoglio show a certain compactness, as shown by the fairly contained dimensions of the model: 4.70 meters long, 1.68 meters high and 2.16 meters wide.


Come and discover the latest Stelvio Quadrifoglio in our Alfa Romeo Monaco and Menton showrooms, Groupe Segond Automobiles. Schedule a test with our experts, they are at your disposal to answer all your questions.

Alfa Romeo Stelvio

Une révolution dans le monde des SUV

Stelvio est incontestablement une Alfa Romeo : on le remarque dès le premier coup d'œil. Compact et agile, avec un cœur sportif sans égal et une ligne unique, Stelvio combine les atouts d'un SUV traditionnel en termes de polyvalence, d'espace intérieur et de volume de coffre et le design caractéristique d’une Alfa Romeo.

À l'intérieur d'une Alfa Romeo, le conducteur est toujours au cœur de l'expérience de conduite. À bord de Stelvio, la position du conducteur est à la fois haute et sportive, ce qui lui permet de dominer la route. L'expérience est rehaussée par le design ergonomique et cossu de l'habitacle.

Chaque détail de cette version est conçu pour offrir du pur plaisir de conduite. Avec Stelvio, Alfa Romeo ouvre la voie vers une nouvelle façon de concevoir les SUV.

Le conducteur, toujours au cœur de l’expérience de conduite, peut dominer la route depuis un point de vue privilégié, sans concession sur le comportement dynamique, digne d’une berline haute performance. Stelvio est un SUV avec un cœur sportif. Il offre en même temps une polyvalence exceptionnelle tout en gardant l’esprit Alfa.

ALFA™ DNA:

Le conducteur peut interagir directement avec la dynamique du Stelvio grâce au système Alfa™ DNA, un système innovant qui contrôle les paramètres de couple du moteur, la réponse de la pédale de frein grâce au dispositif Pre-Fill, les passages de rapports et les systèmes ESC et ASR de contrôle de traction.

STELVIO QUADRIFOGLIO:

Un design très inspiré, des performances et des technologies développées à l'aide du savoir-faire des ingénieurs de Ferrari, Stelvio Quadrifoglio est aujourd'hui le SUV le plus rapide sur circuit, détenant le nouveau record de sa catégorie enregistré sur la piste de l'iconique Nürburgring avec un temps de 7 minutes 51.7 secondes. Les performances de Stelvio Quadrifoglio sont exceptionnelles : 0 à 100 km/h en tout juste 3,8 secondes et une vitesse maximale de 283 km/h. Les proportions de Stelvio Quadrifoglio font preuve d'une certaine compacité, comme l'illustrent les dimensions assez contenues du modèle : 4,70 mètres de long, 1,68 mètre de haut et 2,16 mètres de large.

Venez découvrir le tout dernier Stelvio Quadrifoglio dans nos concessions Alfa Roméo Monaco et Menton, Groupe Segond Automobiles. Planifiez un essai auprès de nos experts, ils sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions.