SUZUKI RANGE

Are you looking for a Suzuki in and around Monaco?

Come and discover the whole Suzuki range in our Monaco and Menton Méditerranée Motors delaerships.

From small dynamic city cars to its famed versatile SUVs, choose your model from Swift, Ignis, Celerio, Vitara, Baleno, Jimny and the S-Cross.

The whole team will be delighted to welcome you to our showroom to find the Suzuki most like you!

VIEW THE RANGEBOOK A TEST DRIVE

Suzuki cars, practical versatility

Suzuki's history begins with the 20th century. At the time, Japan, in the midst of the modernization of its industry, was fertile ground for savvy entrepreneurs who cultivated innovation and know-how to establish the consumer society in a country with strong traditions. Citizens' appetite for new technologies forms the basis of a thriving market where the vision of the company's founder, Suzuki Michio, will make a strong impression. Originally focused on the production of sewing machine tools for the textile industry, the Japanese brand is reorienting itself towards engines and its derivatives including car manufacturing, boat manufacturing and especially motorcycle production.

It is this latter sector that contributes to the company's worldwide awareness. After a thunderous start in the 1960s in Japan, Suzuki diversified its activities and opened new factories throughout the archipelago.The reliability of its engines is pushing Western automotive giants to partner with Suzuki to establish commercial bridgeheads in the Land of the Rising Sun. General Motors and Fiat in particular have entered into numerous mutually beneficial partnerships with the Japanese company, allowing it to promote its various vehicles in Europe and the United States. Its fame grows with the Motorcycle models Bandit and Hayabusa but also with its small city dwellers, perfectly adapted to the requirements of urban traffic. Today, Suzuki is present in many emerging countries, including, where the quality, the constant quality of its productions as well as its originality continue to impress the users.

The whole world of the Suzuki range

Suzuki is a brand with a pragmatic spirit. This founding characteristic of its philosophy gives it qualities highly appreciated by contemporary drivers. It is no coincidence that one of his first commercial successes in the United States was a compact car with clean lines that stands in stark contrast to the big American cars cut for the great outdoors. This attraction for the city-dweller who is quick to integrate into urban mazes can be found in many of her current productions. The Suzuki Celerio or Suzuki Ignis display the same characteristics of design sobriety while offering spaces designed for everyday life. Here the compact combines with the practice. However, the Japanese brand does not forget the pleasure aspect of driving. The Suzuki Swift in particular, if she does not forget her roots, she wants to be a nervous city girl always on the lookout for a winding path where her qualities of sportsmanship find expression.

Suzuki's key asset is its ability to evolve and adapt to the demands of a market constantly evolving cars. In particular, it has proved to be very competent in the production of SUVs, a range that has been expanding since the early 2000s.The Suzuki Vitara or Suzuki C-Cross are symbols of the successful marriage between the desire for sporty driving and the demands of urban traffic. Hyper connected, secure and aesthetically cared for, these models display the dynamism of a prolific brand, always oriented towards the future. Suzuki Jimny plays it on the codes of the kind 4-wheel drive. Its small size allows it to navigate with ease on city roads while maintaining a dwindling mentality that never manifests itself as strongly as in mountain passes.

The Suzuki Monaco dealership, an evidence

The world of the Suzuki range is a reflection of the precepts established by its founder. Practical concern, quality performance and period awareness, the Japanese brand does not hesitate to include the latest technological innovations in these vehicles. Thus, connective necessities or ecological concerns are now fully integrated into the design process of its cars. This ability to adapt allows it to offer an ever-changing range that meets the new needs of today's drivers.

It is no coincidence that its concessions are permanently established in urban areas where the capacities of its city dwellers work wonders and greatly facilitate the daily lives of users. In the Maritime Alps, where winding mountain roads are never far from major cities, Suzuki's versatility gives it a special aura that makes it one of the most able to meet the expectations of those who want to drive a car that is as enjoyable as it is practical.

GAMME SUZUKI

Venez vite découvrir toute la gamme Suzuki au sein de nos concessions Monaco et Menton Méditerranée Motors.

Allant de la petite citadine énergique à ses fameux SUV polyvalents, choisissez votre modèle entre Swift, Ignis, Celerio, Vitara, Baleno, Jimny et le S-Cross.

Toute l’équipe sera ravie de vous accueillir dans nos showrooms Monaco et Menton pour trouver la Suzuki qui vous ressemble !

CONSULTER LA GAMMEDEMANDER UN ESSAI

Les voitures Suzuki, la polyvalence pratique

L'histoire deSuzuki commence avec le 20èmesiècle. A l'époque le Japon, en pleine modernisation de son industrie, est une terre fertile pour les entrepreneurs avisés qui cultivent innovation et savoir-faire pour implanter la société de consommation dans un pays aux traditions fortes. L'appétence des citoyens pour les nouvelles technologies constitue la base d'un marché florissant où la vision du fondateur de l'entreprise,Suzuki Michio, fera forte impression. Originellement tournée vers la production d'outils de machines à coudre pour l'industrie textile, la marque nippone se réoriente vers les moteurs et ses dérivés dont la construction automobile, la fabrication de bateaux et surtout la production de motos.

C'est ce dernier secteur qui contribue à faire connaître l'entreprise mondialement. Après un départ tonitruant dans les années 60 au Japon, Suzuki diversifie ses activités et ouvre de nouvelles usines sur tout l'archipel.La fiabilité de ses moteurs pousse les géants occidentaux du secteur automobile à s'associer avec Suzuki pour établir des têtes de ponts commerciales au pays du Soleil Levant.General Motors et Fiat notamment ont conclu de nombreux partenariats réciproquement bénéfiques avec la société nippone, lui permettant de promouvoir ses différents véhicules en Europe et aux États-Unis. Sa renommée prend de l'ampleur avec les modèles de motosBandit etHayabusa mais aussi avec ses petites citadines, parfaitement adaptées aux exigences du trafic urbain. Aujourd'hui, Suzuki est présent dans de nombreux pays, émergents inclus, oùla qualité, la fiabilité constante de ses productions ainsi que son originalité ne cessent d'impressionner les utilisateurs.

Tout l'univers de la gamme Suzuki

Suzuki est une marque à l'esprit pragmatique. Cette caractéristique fondatrice de sa philosophie lui confère des qualités très appréciées des conducteurs contemporains. Ce n'est pas un hasard si l'un de ses premiers succès commerciaux aux Etats-Unis fut une voiture compacte aux lignes épurées qui tranche singulièrement avec les grosses américaines taillées pour les grands espaces. Cet attrait pour la citadine prompte à s'insérer dans les labyrinthes urbains se retrouve dans nombre de ses productions actuelles.La Suzuki Celerio oula Suzuki Ignis affichent les mêmes caractéristiques de sobriété du design tout en proposant des espaces pensés pour la vie quotidienne. Ici le compact se conjugue au pratique. La marque nippone n'en oublie pourtant pas l'aspect plaisir de la conduite.La Suzuki Swift notamment, si elle n'oublie pas ses racines, se veut une citadine nerveuse toujours à l'affût d'un parcours sinueux où ses qualités de sportivité trouvent à s'exprimer.

L'atout maître de Suzuki est sa capacité à évoluer et s'adapter aux exigences d'un marché automobile en évolution constante. Elle s'est notamment révélée très compétente dans la production de SUV, une gamme en pleine expansion depuis le début des années 2000.Le Suzuki Vitara oule Suzuki C-Cross sont les symboles du mariage réussi entre désir de conduite sportive et exigences du trafic urbain. Hyper connectées, sécurisantes et soignées esthétiquement, ces modèles affichent le dynamisme d'une marque prolifique, toujours orientée vers le futur. Le Suzuki Jimny joue lui sur les codes du genre 4 roues motrices. Sa petite taille lui permet de naviguer avec aisance sur les routes citadines tout en conservant une mentalité de baroudeur qui ne se manifeste jamais aussi fortement que dans les cols de montagnes.

La concession Suzuki Monaco, une évidence

L'univers de la gamme Suzuki est à l'image des préceptes établis par son fondateur.Souci pratique, performances de qualité et conscience d'époque, la marque nippone n'hésite pas à inclure les dernières innovations technologiques dans ces véhicules. Ainsi, les nécessités connectiques ou les préoccupations écologiques sont désormais complètement intégrés dans le processus de conception de ses voitures. Cette faculté d'adaptation lui permet de proposer une gamme en perpétuelle évolution propre à satisfaire les nouveaux besoins des conducteurs d'aujourd'hui.

Ce n'est pas un hasard si ses concessions s'implantent durablement dans des zones urbaines où les capacités de ses citadines font merveille et facilitent grandement le quotidien des usagers. Dans les Alpes maritimes, où les routes sinueuses de montagne ne sont jamais très éloignées des grandes villes,la polyvalence de Suzuki lui confère une aura particulière qui en fait l'une des marques les plus à même de combler les attentes de ceux qui souhaitent conduire une voiture aussi jouissive que pratique.