Jeep Wrangler

The little details have been studied with the greatest of care. To make all your journeys adventures experienced in an astonishing comfort. From the legendary 7-louvre Jeep grill to the exposed hinges of the bonnet and doors, the use of soft plastics and light grey interior brackets, the Wrangler is an all-terrain vehicle expertly combining comfort and purpose. Let yourself be tempted by its charm and history.

The Wrangler Sahara welcomes you to the Jeep world with a version which will meet your needs in an inimitable style. This 4WD is the ideal car to head off on an adventure.

The Wrangler Rubicon is designed for 4WD driving. With its special equipment to satisfy lovers of all-terrain driving who wish to take on the most difficult runs, its name comes from one of the finest 4WD runs in the world: the Rubicon Trail.

Wrangler Unlimited :

  • The Wrangler Unlimited Sahara is the most urban model. Its fender flares and painted hard-top elegantly clad this timeless design for any environment.
  • Named 4WD of the Decade and designated as the all-terrain vehicle which has had the biggest influence on the 4WD world by the magazine “Four Wheeler,” the Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon is an exceptional model. It is aimed at adventurers who want a machine capable of taking on the greatest difficulties.

La nouvelle Jeep Wrangler

Les petits détails ont été étudiés avec le plus grand soin. Pour que tous les trajets soient de véritables aventures vécues dans un confort insoupçonné. De la mythique calandre Jeep à 7 fentes aux charnières apparentes du capot et des portes, à l’emploi de plastiques doux et aux appliques gris clair de l’habitacle, le Wrangler est un véhicule tout-terrain qui combine savamment confort et fonction. Laissez-vous tenter par son charme et son histoire.

Le Wrangler Sahara vous accueille dans le monde Jeep avec une version qui répondra à vos besoins dans un style inimitable. Ce 4X4 est la voiture idéale pour partir à l’aventure.

Le Wrangler Rubicon est conçu pour la conduite 4X4. Avec ses équipements spécifiques pour satisfaire les amateurs de conduite tout terrain souhaitant affronter les pistes les plus difficiles, son nom vient de l’une des plus belles pistes 4X4 au monde : le Rubicon Trail.


Le Wrangler Unlimited Sahara est le plus urbain. Ses élargisseurs d’ailes et son hard-top peint habillent avec élégance ce design intemporel dans tous les environnements. Nommé 4x4 de la décennie et étant désigné véhicule tout-terrain ayant eu la plus grande influence sur le monde du 4x4 par le magasine « Four Wheeler ».

Le Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon est un modèle d’exception. Il s’adresse aux aventuriers qui souhaitent une machine capable d’affronter les plus grandes difficultés.

Venez découvrir toute la gamme Jeep Wrangler dans vos showrooms Jeep Monaco et Menton | Groupe Segond Automobiles.