The Antibes Porsche Centre of the Segond Automobiles Group named “Exclusive Flagship Dealer”

The exceptional doesn’t just appear by magic from nowhere. It is crafted in a special place. By hand. With experience. With passion. And it feeds on all the inspiration of our customers. The masters of their art transpose these ideas, as well as the personality of the buyer, to the vehicle itself – to make a Porsche your Porsche.

Creating a vehicle to bear your signature

Officially named an Exclusive dealer in June, 2017, the Antibes Porsche Centre will help you discover the world of the “Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur” department of Porsche AG offering a load of customisation possibilities of an aesthetic or technical nature.

In collaboration with the export markets as well as Porsche Design Studio, the Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur department produces special editions, for example for anniversaries. They are all distinguished by their exclusive equipment and their many special finishes while being a shop-window for the marque’s know-how.

The Antibes Porsche Centre was chosen by the constructor to represent this department and can therefore offer you a preview of the latest customisation ideas as well as special editions.

Exclusive flagship dealer Porsche Antibes Segond Automobiles

Le Centre Porsche Antibes du Groupe Segond Automobiles nommé « Exclusive Flagship Dealer »

L'exceptionnel ne surgit pas spontanément, comme par enchantement, de nulle part. Il s'élabore dans un lieu bien particulier. À la main. Avec l'expérience. Avec la passion. Et se nourri de toute l'inspiration de nos clients. Les maîtres de leur art transposent ces idées, ainsi que la personnalité des acheteurs, au véhicule lui-même – pour faire d'une Porsche « votre » Porsche.

Créer un véhicule qui portera votre signature.

Nommé officiellement concessionnaire Exclusive depuis le mois de juin 2017, le Centre Porsche Antibes vous fera découvrir tout l’univers du département «Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur » de Porsche AG proposant une foule de possibilités de personnalisation sur le plan esthétique comme sur le plan technique.

En collaboration avec les marchés d’exportation ainsi qu’avec Porsche Design Studio, le département Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur produit des éditions spéciales par exemple à l’occasion d’un anniversaire. Toutes se caractérisent par leur équipement exclusif et leurs nombreuses finitions spécifiques tout en se voulant une vitrine du savoir-faire de la marque.

Le Centre Porsche Antibes a été choisi par le constructeur pour représenter ce département et vous présentera donc en avant-première les dernières nouveautés de personnalisation ainsi que les éditions spéciales.